Hello everyone. So we are here today to share the winners from the Scrapbook Collection Blog Hop.

To start with we would like to say a huge THANK YOU to everyone who shared their love on the Scrapbook Collection Blog Hop! We truly loved to read through your comments and see the love you have for the Refection Collection.

As promised, we have three random winners who will each receive a $50 gift certificate to our online store, and they are:

Congratulations winners! Please email us at winner@altenew.com with the subject line Scrapbook Collection Blog Hop Comment Winners, and we will set you up the prizes.

If you missed the hop you can still take a look at the inspiration:


Enza Gudor

Paige Evans

Missy Whidden

Sandra Dietrich

Meghann Andrew

Stefanie Ried

Flora Monika Farkas

Claudia van Rooijen

Elsie Robinson

Kymona Tracey

Irit Landgraf

Elena Morgun

AhSang Jung

Eunyoung Lee

Anna Komenda

Lilith Eeckels

Terhi Koskinen

Thank you so much for stopping by today !